RecCom List of Members

 

 

 

Argentina

Mr Esteban Biondi

Chairman

EBiondi@Appliedtm.com  

 

 

italy.gif

Italy

 

Mr Simone Lanzalone

Secretary

simone.lanzalone@libero.it

Korea

Mr Wook-Jae Lee

Vice-Chairman

lee.wj@sfmarina.co.kr

 

 

 

 

 

USA

Mr Jonathan Armbruster

Member

JArmbruster@Taylorengineering.com  

 

italy.gif

Italy

 

Ms Fabiana Maccarini

Member

fabiana.maccarini@gmail.com

 

Belgium

Mrs Kathleen Bernaert

Member

kathleen.bernaert@mow.vlaanderen.be

 

France

Mr Arnaud Guillard

Member

guillard3@wanadoo.fr

 

Germany

Mr Hans Friedrich Nickels

Member

info@nickels-beratende-ingenieure.de

 

Japan

 

Masato Yamashita

Member

yamashita@jmba.or.jp

Norway

Mr Harald Andreassen

Member

harald.andreassen@kystverket.no

 

Spain

 

Mrs Sara Calvo

Member

 

Spain

Mr Marius Tomé i Covelo

Alternate Member

seaswell@telefonica.net

 

sweden.gif

Sweden

Mr Stig Jansson

Member

stig@sfpontona.se

 

netherlands.gif

The Netherlands

Mr Michael de Jong

Member

michiel.dejong@dhv.com

 

USA

Mr Matthew Trammell

YP Observer

MTrammell@Taylorengineering.com

 

australia.gif

Australia

Mr Brad Saunders

Member

bsaunders@bmtjfa.com.au

 

uk.gif

UK

Mr Tim Beckett

Member

tim@becketttrankine.com

 

Finland

Mr Harri Sane

Member

harri@sane.fi

Korea

 

Dr. Hong-Yeon Cho

Member

hycho@kordi.re.kr

P.R. China

Mr John Kwong

Member

marinas@yeah.net

 

Monaco

Mr Gian Battista Borea D’Olmo

Member

gborea@ports-monaco.com

 

Spain

 

Mr Oscar Siches

ICOMIA Representative

oscar@siches.com

Germany

Mr Peter Jansen

ICOMIA Representative

jansen@jpc-consult.de

 

France

Mr René Bouchet

Alternate Member

Rene.x.bouchet@orange.fr

 

 

italy.gif

Italy

Mr Roberto Perocchio

Observer ICOMIA/IMC

r.perocchio@vtp.it / info@marinadelcavallino.com

 

USA

Ms Jessica McIntyre

Interim Alternate Representative

JmcIntyre@moffattnichol.com

Colombia

 

Mr Eduardo Montagout

Member

eduardoalejandromontagut@gmail.com