MarCom List of Members

 

 

 

 

Mr Francisco

Esteban Lefler

Chairman

 

Address:

Chopo, 24

40196 La Lastrilla, Segovia – Spain

 

Email: festeban@fcc.es

Tel.: +34-91-385-90-66

 

 

 

 

Mrs Noelia

Gonzalez Patino

Secretary and Alternate Member

 

 

 

Address:

DRAGADOS – Technical Directorate

Head of Marine Works
Avda. Camino de Santiago 50

28050 Madrid – Spain

 

Email: ngonzalezp@dragados.com

Tel.: +34-91-703-82-34

 

 

Mr Luc Van Damme

Member

 

 

 

 

 

Address:

OZConsult

Ganzenstraat 44

8000 Brugge – Belgium

 

Email: luc.vandamme9@telenet.be

Tel.: +32-50-33-19-07

Mobile: +32-475-55-99-07

 

 

Mr Olivier Piet

Member

 

 

Address:

Assistant Manager

Technical Division for Water, Sea and Waterways

CEREMA (Centre for Studies and Expertise on Risks, Environment,

Mobility and Urban and Country planning)

CS 60039

60280 Margny lès Compiègne – France

 

Email: olivier.piet@cerema.fr

Tel.: + 33-3-44-92-60-15

 

 

 

Mr Hans Burcharth

Member

 

Address:

Department of Civil Engineering

Aalborg University

Sohngaardsholmvej 57

9000 Aalborg – Denmark

 

Email: hansburcharth@gmail.com

Tel.: +45-214-205-22

 

 

 

Mr Simo Kerkelä

Member

 

 

 

 

Address:

Finnish Transport Agency

Maintenance department

P.O. Box 33, FI-00521 Helsinki

 

Email: Simo.kerkela@fta.fi

Mobile: +358 40834 0414

 

 

 

Mr Andrea Ferrante

Member

 

 

 

 

Address:

Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Via Nomentana 2

00161 Roma – Italy

 

Email: andrea.ferrante@mit.gov.it

Tel.: +39-06-441-25242

 

 

Mr Babak Banijamali

Alternate Member

 

 

Address:

Director of Coastal Engineering Division,

Board of Directors & Deputy Managing Director

Darya-Bandar Consulting Engineers (DBC)

9 Zabety St., Heravi Sq,

Theran 16677 39113 – Iran

 

Email : Banijamali.Babak@gmail.com

Tel. : +98-21-2251-6834

Mobile: +98-912-102-9884

 

 

 

Mr Yoshiaki Higuchi

Member

 

Address:

Corporate Officer, Oriental Consultants Co. Ltd.

Sumitomo Fudosan Nishi Shinjuku Building

No. 6

3-12-1 Honnmachi, Shibuya-ku

Tokyo 151-0071 – Japan

 

Email: higuchi@oriconsul.com

Tel.: +81-3-5549-9575

 

 

 

Prof. Ik-Soon Cho

Member

 

 

 

 

 

Address:

Korea Maritime & Ocean University,

Department of Ship Operation

#727 Taejong-ro, Yeongdo-Ku

Busan 49112 – Korea

 

Email: ischo@kmou.ac.kr

Tel.: +82-51-410-5072

 

 

Mr Arjan van der Weck

Member

 

 

 

 

Address:

Royal Boskalis Westminster/Hydronamic

Rosmolenweg 22

Postbus 209

3350 AE Papendrecht – The Netherlands

 

Email: a.vanderweck@boskalis.nl 

Tel.: +31-78-69-69-837

Mobile: +31-6-516-14-898

 

 

 

Mr Tore Lundestad

Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address:

Port Director

Borg Havn IKS

Port Authority of Fredrikstad and Sarpsborg

Øraveien 27

1630 Gamle Fredrikstad – Norway

 

Email: tore.lundestad@borg-havn.no 

Tel.: +47-69-35-89-01

Mobile: +47-91-11-72-02

Website: www.borg-havn.no

 

 

 

Mr Rafael Escutia

Member

 

Address:

Port Insight Consulting

Pl. Tirant lo Blanc, 3-6°-1a

08005 Barcelona – Spain

 

Email: escutia.r@portinsight.com or cirera@portel.com

Tel.: +34-667-571-949

 

 

 

Mr Mattias Sandell

Member

 

 

 

 

Address:

Technical Manager

Ports of Stockholm

PO Box 27314

102 54 Stockholm – Sweden

 

Email: mattias.sandell@stockholmshamnar.se

Tel.: +46-8-670-226-00

 

 

 

Mr Peter Hunter

Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address:

HR Wallingford

Howbery Park

Wallingford

Oxon OX10 8BA – United Kingdom

 

Email: p.hunter@hrwallingford.co.uk

Tel.: +44-1491-82-2353

Mobile: +44-7774-620694

 

 

Mr Stephen Cork

Alternate Member

 

Address:

Technical Director

Ports and Terminal Planning

HR Wallingford

Howbery Park

Wallingford

Oxon OX10 8BA – United Kingdom

 

Email: steve.cork100@gmail.com 

Tel.: +44-1491-82-2296

Mobile: +44-7753-88-12-46

 

 

 

Mr Ronald E. Heffron, P.E.

Member

 

 

 

 

Address:

Vice-President/Energy Practice Leader

Moffatt & Nichol

3780 Kilroy Airport Way, Suite 600

Long Beach, CA 90806 – United States

 

Email: rheffron@moffattnichol.com

Tel.: +562-590-6500

Mobile: +1-562-547-3916

Website: www.moffattnichol.com

 

 

 

Mr Richard Styles, PhD

Alternate Member

 

 

 

 

Address:

Research Oceanographer

U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center

3909 Halls Ferry Road

Vicksburg, MS 39180 – United States

 

Email: Richard.Styles@usace.army.mil

Tel.: 601-634-4065

Mobile: 601-415-9930

 

 

 

Mr Christopher Thomas

Young Professional

 

 

Address:

Senior Coastal Engineer

Bechtel Oil, Gas & Chemicals

3000 Post Oak Blvd.

Houston TX 77056 – United States

 

Email: cethoma1@bechtel.com

Tel.: +1-713-235-3568

Mobile: +1-713-245-6903

 

 

 

Mrs Hadewych Verhaeghe

Young Professional

 

Adress:

Flemish Ministry of Mobility and Public Works

Maritime Access Division – Coastal Division

Vrijhavenstraat 3

8400 Oostende – Belgium

 

Email: hadewych.verhaeghe@mow.vlaanderen.be

Tel.: +32-59-55-42-75

Mobile: +32-494-45-58-36

 

 

 

Mr Kim

Andersson

Young Professional Observer

 

 

Address:

Arcus Ltd

Linnankatu 16

20100 Turku – Finland

 

Email: kim.andersson-berlin@arcus.fi

Mobile: +358-503-799-005

 

 

 

 

Mr Héctor Escobar

Member

 

 

Address:

Calle 6, 8-12 Av. Simón Bolívar

Buenaventura

Colombia

 

Email: yem.ingenieria@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mr Peter Fountain

Member

 

 

Address:

Industry Director Ports & Marine

AECOM

Level 21, 420 George Street

Sydney NSW 2000 – Australia

 

Email: peter.fountain@aecom.com

 

 

 

Mr Scott Keane

Alternate Member

 

 

Address:

Managing Director Keane Marine & Management

Australia

 

Email: scott@keanemarine.com

Mobile: +61-408-558-167

 

 

 

Mr A. Guzman

Member

 

 

Address:

AGM for Admin and Finance

Philippine Ports Authority

PPA Corporate Building

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area,

Manila 1018 – Philippines

 

Email: alguzman@ppa.com.ph

Tel.: 632-527-6441

 

 

 

Mr R. C. Parafina

Alternate Member

 

Address:

Department Manager Port Planning and Design

Philippine Ports Authority

PPA Corporate Building

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area,

Manila 1018 – Philippines

 

Email: rcparafina@ppa.com.ph

 

 

 

 

Mr Christopher H. Ornum

YP-Com Observer

 

Address:

Principal Engineer

Philippine Ports Authority

PPA Corporate Building

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area,

Manila 1018 – Philippines

 

Email: chornum@ppa.com.ph

 

 

 

 

Mr Carlos Gines

Member

 

 

Address:

Chief of Engineering Department

Consorcio de Gestión del Puerto de Bahía Blanca

Avda. Dr. Mario M. Guido s/n

CP 8103 Bahía Blanca

Buenos Aires – Argentina

 

Email: cgines@puertobahiablanca.com

Tel.: +54-291-401-9031

 

 

 

 Mr Marcelo Peyregne

 Alternate Member

 

Address:

Engineering Manager Administración General de Puertos (AGP)

Benjamin Lavaisse 1351

(1107) Buenos Aires – Argentina

 

Email: MPeyregne@puertobuenosaires.gob.ar

 

 

 

Mr Fer van de laar

IAPH Member

 

 

 

Address:

IAPH Europe

Spreenwendaal 6

2914 KK Nieuwerkerk IJssel – The Netherlands

 

Email: info@iaph.nl / fvdlaar@msr-r.nl

Tel.: +31-180-323-399

 

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/7/78/Flag_of_Chile.svg/250px-Flag_of_Chile.svg.png

 

Mr José Aldunate Rivera

 

YP-Com Observer

 

Adress:

Empresa Portuaria San Antonio

Coordinator of Engineering

299 Bulnes Avenue, Cartagena

Region of Valparaíso – Chile

 

Email: jaldunater@gmail.com

Mobile: +56-97-99-34-61

 

 

 

 

Mr Mohammad Reza Allahyar

 

Member

 

 

Adress:

Head of Coastal and Port Engineering

Ports & Maritime Organization of Iran

6th Floor, Ports and Maritime Organization Building

Shahidi St., Haghani Exp’way

Vanak Square

Tehran – Iran

 

Tel.: +98-21-84-932-261

Email: allahyar@pmo.ir / mallahyar@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Mr Santiago Povedano Marcos

 

YP-Com Observer

 

 

Adress:

SATO

OHL Group

Technical Services

Paseo de la Castellana 259D

28046 Madrid – Spain

 

Email: povedano@ohl.es

Tel.: +34-91-348-47-40

Mobile: +34-660-69-07-29