FinCom List of Members

 

 

Mr Ian White

Chairman

ian555white@btinternet.com

 

 

Description: belgium.gif

 

Mr Herbert Smitz

Secretary

herbert.smitz@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

Description: germany.gif

Mr Jan Reche

Member

Jan.reche@bmvi.bund.de

 

 

Description: uk.gif

Mr Johan Boon

Member

Johan.Boon@deltares.nl

 

Mr Remi van der Wijk

YP-member

Remi.vanderWijk@deltares.nl

 

 

Description: spain.gif

 

Mr Manuel Arana Burgos

Member

m.arana@puertos.es

 

Description: france.gif

Mr Jacques Paul

Member

j.paul.29780@orange.fr

 

 

Description: usa.gif

 

Mr Joe Mantey

Member

JoeManty@speakeasy.net

 

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: ../images/flags/australia.gif

 

Mr Neil Lawson

Member

Neil.Lawson@cardno.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Xavier Laloum

Member

xlaloum@gomezcajiao.com

 

 

 

 

Description: belgium.gif

 

Mr Louis Van Schel

Ex-officio Member/Secretary-General PIANC

louis.vanschel@pianc.org