PIANC Editing Task Group – List of Members

 

 

Description: belgium.gif

 

 

Leen Weltens

Chairperson

leen.weltens@pianc.org

 

 

 

Description: belgium.gif

 

 

 

An Van Schel

Secretary

an.vanschel@pianc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Description: austria.gif

 

 

Reinhard Pfliegl

Member

reinhard@pfliegl.at

 

 

Description: belgium.gif

 

 

Louis Van Schel

Member

secretary.general@pianc.org

 

 

Description: finland.gif

 

 

Olli Holm

Member

olli.holm@liikennevirasto.fi

 

 

Description: france.gif

 

 

Olivier Piet

Member

olivier.piet@cerema.fr

 

 

Description: germany.gif

 

 

Hartmut Brühl

Member

hartmut.bruehl@gmx.net

 

 

Description: india.gif

 

 

H.N. Aswath

Member

aswath65@yahoo.com

 

 

Description: norway.gif

 

 

Fridtjof Wangsvik

Member

fridtjof.wangsvik@kystverket.no

 

 

Description: usa.gif

 

 

Kelly Barnes

Member

Kelly.J.Barnes@usace.army.mil

 

 

Description: usa.gif

 

 

Nicholas Pansic

Member

nicholas.pansic@mwhglobal.com

 

Back to main page Editing Task Group